Blogia
El Bichito Friki

Don't Hassel the Hoof

Don't Hassel the Hoof

Se que despues de este post muchos dejareis de leerme e incluso de hablarme.....
Pero es que las vacaciones son muy malas y una mañana sola en caasa lleva a buscar cosas al azar en los videos del Google y en el Youtube y entre las ... "perlas" que vi aparecio esto. XDD

A que está sexy en la foto de arriba??

Yo tambien os quiero.

Besos

 

EDITADO::

La Letra.

 Jump in my car
I wanna take you home
Jump in my car
It's too far walk on your own

No thank-you Sir
Ah come on I'm a trustworthy guy
No thank-you sir
Oh little girl i wouldn't tell you no lies
I know your game
How can you say that we only just met
You're all the same
Ooh she's got me there, but I'll get her yet
I got you there
No you didn't i was catching my breath, and look it's starting to rain and baby you'll catch your death
Well i dunno
Ah come it comes nothing to try and you'll arrive home nice and dry

Jump in my car
I wanna take you home
Come on jump in my car
It's too far to walk on your own

Jump in my car
I wanna take you home
Come on jump in my car
It's too far to walk on your own

Well maybe I will
Ah that's better now your talking sense
But you best keep still
Well if you like I'll just put up a fence
No need to get smart
Well alright we'll soon be on our way
Well we better start
What for?
Becuase it's such a long way
Well why where'd you live?
I live down South-East roughly 85 miles
Hey slow down you must be joking there behind that cute smile
Oh no I'm not
Well if you're not there's only one thing to say
And what's that?
Get outta the car get on your way!

Get outta my car
But you just said that you'd take me home
Well it's not too far
But there's no way I can get there alone
I couldn't care less
Well maybe I could see you next week
But you look a mess
Well look who's talking you've got no right to speak
Get outta my car
You told me that you were a really nice guy
Ooh well I ain't
Well, yeah get outta my car
Get out, get out of my car

1 comentario

alp -

Da un poco de grima! jejeje. Nunca me simpatizo mucho este señor. :)